Social Icons

twitter YOUNG Blizzy Entertainment - YBEgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Epic throwback photo from a meeting between the founding members of PMAN and President Shehu Shagari in 1982

Back in 1982, the founding members of PMAN paid a courtesy visit to the then president of Nigeria, Shehu Shagari at the state house located on Ribadu road, Lagos.

The PMAN members in the photo are; standing (L-R): Onyeka Onwenu, Christy Essien Igbokwe, Gboyega Adelaja, Sonny Okosuns, Bala Miller, King Sunny Ade, Alhaji Shehu Shagari, Bobby Benson, Sir Victor Uwaifo, Kris Okotie, Commander Ebenezer Obey, Nelly Uchendu.

In the front row from left are, Dan Maraya Jos, Prince Nico Mbarga, Emma Dorgu and Tony Grey

No comments:

Post a Comment